sociobyte

WTF TECHNOLOGIE, YR MESSING W EVERYBUDDYZ LIFE.

UNFINISH’D

In the 30 Rock episode I just watched there was a joke mocking how much I + the members of my generation talk about ourselves. I thought I would combat this by talking about myself. HILARIOUS. The total self-indulgent sharing / promotion / aggrandizing done by 20-somethings on the internet is not a new joke. But listen dudes. In order to keep your shit out there you have to be available on a million platforms, and each one asks you to talk about yourself. It’s ridiculous how many profiles I’ve written and  many profile pics I’ve chosen.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

